Martial Arts in Vienna

5 Sedcards
  • Laufhaus Juchgasse

    bookmark-icon Bookmark Laufhaus Juchgasse

    New Top Girls!!!

  • Studio de Sade

    bookmark-icon Bookmark Studio de Sade

    Top BDSM studio and rental studio!

  • Sexy Angels

    bookmark-icon Bookmark Sexy Angels

    the best escorts in Vienna

  • Laufhaus Juchgasse

    bookmark-icon Bookmark Laufhaus Juchgasse

    INTERNATIONAL GIRLS

  • Laufhaus Zollgasse

    bookmark-icon Bookmark Laufhaus Zollgasse

    Porn and erotic stars you can touch!

...
Martial arts: When it comes to this discipline, which at first glance seems more sporty than erotic, the vast majority of people think of judo, (kick) boxing or judo. The fact that wrestling is also one of the classics is quickly forgotten. However, this form of martial arts is making a big comeback in sex.

And no, it is by no means only people in the sumo wrestler format who feel addressed. Those who are fit and wiry often have a particularly good chance with erotic martial arts and quickly come a big step closer to fulfilling their lust.

Martial arts: when dominance and submission enter the ring

A clearly defined „playing field“ with soft ground and maximum freedom of movement: you don't need much more for sexy martial arts.
Apart from the two main active participants, of course.

When it comes to clothing, less is definitely more - but not when it comes to massage oil or body lotion. Small disadvantage: the sporting act becomes more slippery. Big advantage: you scratch yourself less quickly, the risk of injury is minimized - and you have all hands to do with handling your opponent. So the bottom line is a clear victory for shared pleasure.

This is particularly great in martial arts when the opponents are of roughly equal strength and it is still largely unclear who will win the fight. It is therefore ideal if the opponents are of the same sex and bi- or homosexual. But sometimes you make a mistake and the woman, who at first glance seems rather unspectacular, lays the giant flat ...

The tangy climax of the martial arts finale

Martial arts with an erotic twist largely follows the classic wrestling rules. With one exception: here, it is not only permitted to touch your opponent's non-existent clothes, but even explicitly requested.

Touching, stimulating, even penetrating - all part of the program. And those who can no longer stand continue to fight while lying down - until someone gives up and lets themselves be eaten by the winner as a victory trophy after winning the martial arts battle.
Which exact grips and finger or tail games are okay and how to recognize that the opponent is defeated can of course be agreed individually. However, it should be clear who has won this round of martial arts at the latest when one is lying exhausted on the floor and no longer wants to resist the tender to hard caresses of the other.
Info This website uses cookies to analyze website access / marketing measures. By continuing to use the website, you agree to this use. Information on cookies and your option to object Agreed

Kampfsport in Wien und Umgebung

7 Sedcards
  • Monika

    bookmark-icon Bookmark Monika

    Neu! Zart Hart & Bizzar

  • Sexy Angels

    bookmark-icon Bookmark Sexy Angels

    die besten Escorts in Wien

  • Studio de Sade

    bookmark-icon Bookmark Studio de Sade

    Top BDSM-Studio und Mietstudio!

  • Laufhaus Juchgasse

    bookmark-icon Bookmark Laufhaus Juchgasse

    Neue Top Girls!!!

  • Laufhaus Zollgasse

    bookmark-icon Bookmark Laufhaus Zollgasse

    Porno und Erotikstars zum Anfassen!

  • Laufhaus Juchgasse

    bookmark-icon Bookmark Laufhaus Juchgasse

    INTERNATIONALE GIRLS

  • Star Solid Icon5.0

    Monika

    bookmark-icon Bookmark Monika

    SQUIRTQUEEN, DEEPTHROAT & ANAL

...
Kampfsport: Bei dieser im ersten Moment eher wirklich sportlich denn erotisch anmutenden Disziplin wandern die Gedanken der großen Mehrheit in Richtung Judo, (Kick-) Boxen oder Judo. Dass auch Ringkämpfe zu den Klassikern zählen, geht schnell unter. Dafür erlebt diese Kampfsport – Form beim Sex aber ihr großes Comeback.

Und nein, fühlen sich keinesfalls nur Personen im Sumo-Ringer-Format angesprochen. Gerade wer fit und drahtig ist, hat beim erotischen Kampfsport oft besonders gut Karten und kommt der Erfüllung seiner Lust schnell einen großen Schritt näher.

Kampfsport: Wenn Dominanz und Unterwerfung in den Ring steigen

Ein klar begrenztes „Spielfeld“ mit weichem Boden und einem Maximum an Bewegungsfreiheit: Viel mehr braucht man(n) für den sexy Kampfsport nicht.  Von den zwei aktiven Hauptbeteiligten freilich einmal abgesehen.

In puncto Kleidung ist hierbei weniger eindeutig mehr – nicht aber in Bezug aufs Massageöl oder die Bodylotion. Kleiner Nachteil: Der sportliche Akt wird flutschiger. Großer Vorteil: Man(n) kratzt sich weniger schnell, die Gefahr auf Schürfwunden minimiert sich – und man(n) hat alle Hände mit dem Handling des Gegners zu tun. Unter dem Strich also ein ganz klarer Sieg für die gemeinsame Lust.

Diese ist beim Kampfsport besonders groß, wenn die Gegner in etwa gleich stark sind und noch weitgehend offen ist, wer diesen Fight gewinnt. Daher ist es ideal, wenn die Gegner gleichgeschlechtlich und bi- oder homosexuell sind. Doch man(n) vertut sich auch manchmal und die auf den ersten Blick eher unspektakulär wirkende Frau legt den Riesen flach ...

Der spritzige Höhepunkt des Finales beim Kampfsport

Der Kampfsport mit erotischer Note richtet sich weitgehend nach den klassischen Ringkampfregeln. Mit einer Ausnahme: Hier ist es nicht nur erlaubt, dem Gegner an die nicht vorhandene Wäsche zu gehen, sondern sogar explizit gefragt.

Berühren, stimulieren, ja sogar penetrieren – alles im Programm. Und wer nicht mehr stehen kann, kämpft eben im Liegen weiter – solange, bis einer aufgibt und sich vom Gewinner oder der Gewinnerin als „Siegestrophäe“ nach gewonnener Kampfsport – Schlacht vernaschen lässt.

Welche genauen Griffe und Finger- beziehungsweise Schwanzspiele in Ordnung gehen und woran erkennbar ist, dass der gegnerische Part besiegt ist, kann natürlich individuell verabredet werden. Spätestens, wenn aber einer erschöpft am Boden liegt und sich den zarten bis harten Liebkosungen des anderen nicht mehr widersetzen will, dürfte klar sein, wer diese Runde beim Kampfsport für sich entschieden hat.
Info Diese Website verwendet Cookies zur Analyse von Websitezugriffen / Marketingmaßnahmen. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie dieser Verwendung zu. Informationen zu Cookies und Ihre Widerspruchsmöglichkeit. Einverstanden